Sentiments

Sentiments What to say and when! Post to be published periodically.

SENTIMENTS
CONTENTS
1. Anniversary
2. Apology
3. New Baby
4. Baby Shower
5. Baby Thank You
6. Birthday for Men
7. Birthday for Women
8. Dad Birthday
9. Mom Birthday
10. Special Birthday
11. Bon Voyage
12. Christening
13. Congratulations
14. Dad’s Day
15. Friendship
16. Get Well
17. Good Luck
18. Graduation
19. New Home
20. Love
21. Missing You
22. Mom’s Day
23. Retirement
24. Sympathy
25. Thank You
26. Thinking of You
27. Wedding
28. New Year
29. Valentine
30. EASTER – Secular
31. EASTER – Christian
32. Patriotic
33. Halloween
34. Thanksgiving
35. Christmas
ANNIVERSARY
• Thank you for still looking at me and giving me butterflies – I love you.
• I’m so lucky and proud to have someone as loving and amazing as you.
• To the couple who were definitely made for each other.
• Together forever, whatever the weather.
• I can’t count the number of times I’ve fallen in love with you all over again. Happy Anniversary.
• On this day and every day… I give you my heart.
• All because two people fell in love.
• Your story. Once upon a time… and they lived happily ever after. Congratulations.
APOLOGY
• I wanted to have the last word…. Sorry.
• Words should always be soft and gentle in case you ever have to eat them.
Got sauce?
• I can’t begin to tell you enough, just how sorry I am.
NEW BABY
• When your baby _____ grows up, I’ll tell ______ how lucky ____ is to have a Mommy like you.
• Congratulations, but your baby is the lucky one to be given parents like you.
• A love-filled wish for your little one and you!

BIRTHDAY
• To think of a gift,
I tried really hard,
My mind was a blank
So I made you a card!
• Celebrate! You deserve the best day ever!
• Your birthday is a celebration of you!
• Don’t count the candles, Count your friends.
• Have a fun-filled day!
• Life is short – open your presents early!
• Just Happy Birthday from the start
Cause that’s where all good wishes start.
• May the dreams you dream today,
Be the joys you enjoy tomorrow.
• Your birthday is a special time to celebrate the gift of “you” to the world.
• There are 1440 minutes in a day – on your birthday- we hope you enjoy
Every single one of them.

CHILDREN’S BIRTHDAY

• Because you are special… Hope your Birthday’s something special
Just like you! Have a great day!
• Have a sunny and happy, bright and beautiful
Magical kind of day!
• Just want to tell you that you’re special,
And to wish you all the joys of a wonderfuo birthday!
One little candle, placed on the cake.. one first birthday wish to make!
• You can walk and talk now that you’re 2. It’s so much fun to play with you!
• Happy 13th Birthday!

DAD BIRTHDAY

• In this busy world we often take those closest to us for granted…
And we don’t stop to tell them what’s in our hearts…
But today, seems like the perfect time to tell you how special you are and how much you mean to me. Happy Birthday, Dad.
• This gift like my love, is from the heart.

12 thoughts on “Sentiments What to say and when! Post to be published periodically.

    1. Hello,
      Thanks for the support.
      I would appreciate it if you would write back and let me know what you specifically like and if there is anything I should add to improve my blog.

      ~Sallie

    2. Hello,
      We haven’t heard from you in awhile. I just posted some of my Thanksgiving cards from my website and new sentiments. Have you seen it??
      Anyway, have a great holiday. Christimas cards and sentiments will be posted soon.

      Sallie

    1. Thanks for your comment! The collection of sentiments is one I have had for a long time and when I decided to write a blog, I knew I had to share. I once taught a class “Now that I’ve made the card, what do I say inside?” It was a huge success as is this category!
      Sallie

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced
    but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do
    you know any ways to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    1. Shirleen,
      There are always people “out there” who are going to copy your posts. While I personally feel that those who do that are lazy and maybe lacking self-confidence to write their own,I feel that those who know my work, understand. I put a copyright in my work. Sometines this helps. Check out my copyright page in uniquelyyourscraftjournal@wordpress.com
      If you have anything else you want to discuss, please contact neticOldsloppyO at uniquelyyourscards@outlook..com
      Sallie

  2. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include
    almost all vital infos. I would like to peer more posts like this .

  3. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs!

    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward
    to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  4. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my
    old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.