Sentiments

Happy Birthday

Dear Fellow Crafters,

 

Happy Birthday wishes to our Granddaughter!

She’s made of sugar and spice and everything nice

Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday

 th-114

 Today is our Granddaughter’s 3rd birthday! I made a card of course and then began to think about what our personal message would be. As you can imagine, I have a large collection of greetings for all occasions  but finding the right sentiment was hard. I did eventually come up with the greeting above but as I did so, I wondered if you my fellow crafters would like some children’s birthday greetings too – so here are some just for you!

Sallie

  •      We hope that when today is all done you can say that your birthday was fun!
  •      You are the star of the day!
  •      You’re the cutest 3-year-old we know!
  •      Making a wish for your birthday!
  •      You deserve a dreams-come-true birthday!

