When I have time, I'l organize my _________________

Organize – K-L

Dear Fellow Crafters,

The organizing tips for June are about keeping Key supplies close and labeling. Lets face it, there are some things we use every day when we craft. I use markers and my Fiskars Cutter. Both items are on my craft table. When re-organizing  your craft room put your most used items “up close and personal”.

Creative labels make it easy to identify your craft supplies. This is especially important if your supplies are in boxes or jars. I have regular office supply labels on plastic drawers but I created Sizzix labels for my photo boxes. These boxes contain my 3 D embellishments like Jolee’s . I use smaller labels for my mason jars. Since discovering mason jars, I now put buttons and ribbon in them.

‘Til next time,

~Sallie

