Friday Scribblings

Design Seeds

Dear Fellow Crafters,

When I first started writing this blog, I wanted to include inspirational tidbits for my readers on a weekly basis. Some of you have commented on them – thanks for that. You never know if what you are writing is helping someone or not but I keep on writing and sending out my “babies” into the void of the internet and hope that someone out there (gee this sounds like a sound bite from Star Trek!) will be helped.

For those of you who follow my other blog – Uniquelyourscraftjournal.com you know that I include a Word Ghost post every Friday. Word Ghosts are sayings or quotes from authors, statesmen, politicians, actors etc. that I wish I had said.  Anyway, I was thinking of creating a list of crafty word ghosts and wanted to know if you all could help??? If you have any sayings you would like to share, please email me a uniquelyyourscards@outlook.com

Thanks,

~Sallie

One thought on “Design Seeds

Comments are closed.