Adventures in Card-Making

Announcing….

Dear Fellow Crafters,

A “million light years ago” ,”in a galaxy far away” I lived a peaceful life without a blog/Pinterest/FaceBook and wanted to desperately break free but had absolutely no idea how to do it. Along came a good friend who pushed me into the 21st century giving me the incentive and tools to start and maintain a web site. Today, there are two blogs (both with WordPress), two Pinterest accounts, a Facebook account and a page!

My good friend just sent me an exciting message -she has started a blog here on WordPress! She literally just started so please check her site out and those of you on WordPress, send some encouraging words. Incidentally, she wrote some posts for me on my other blog – uniquelyyourscraftjournal@WordPress.com

https://apartofmetoshare.wordpress.com

Sallie

3 thoughts on “Announcing….

Comments are closed.