Sentiments

Thank You sentiments

Your thoughtfulness warms my heart and brightens my day.

Thank you for being a friend.

Gratitude is the heart’s memory.

Thank you for the gift of you.

Thank you for your special way of making the world a better place.

This brings a special thank you as warm as it can be it was so very nice of you to be so nice to me.

Thanks a bunch!

Thank you for always being there, to listen and understand me. I appreciate all you did for me and all you still do.

Thank you for making me feel whole again, for putting my pieces back together.

You are an inspiration.

Your kindness touches me.

Thank you for all the little things you do.

A cup of tea, a heart to share, A loving hug and a prayer. Thank you my friend for being there.

When your world falls apart, Patch it up with friends and love.

Just a note, just a word or two -Thanking you for who you are and everything you do!

Thanks for touching my life with your special friendship.

Give thanks for the simple things in life.

May someone be as kind to you as you were to me. Thank you so much.

I would thank you from the bottom of my heart, but for you, my heart has no bottom.

You always let me know I’m someone special, and that is a gift I could never have asked for.

I could never have asked for someone as wonderful as you to enter my life. No one should be allowed to ask for so much.

You overwhelm me with awesomeness.

 

One thought on “Thank You sentiments

Comments are closed.